Home » Other » Problem uploading photos

Problem uploading photos

Unfortunately, the problem I have regarding me not being able to upload ANY photos onto my posts hasn’t been resolved. This hinders all of my planned posts, and I can’t post pictures of the finished Regency short stays!

Is anyone else experiencing the same problem? I press the icon to upload images, and it takes me to a grey page and after a moment then closes the whole application! I am really annoyed, so this is why there have been no posts lately, sorry! 

One thought on “Problem uploading photos

  1. I’ve had this kind of problem too but then with a disappearing keyboard in the Blogspot app. Try and do it via Safari or another browser, maybe it works like that. It worked with me. Or just kick the WordPress application off your iPad (you were the one with an iPad mini, not?), and download it again. Success with making WordPress work again!

    Like

Leave a Reply

