Home » Other » A quick update

A quick update

Hi! I don’t have a lot of time today for a lengthy update, but O will just say that I have (finally) finished my exams after over a month of toil and tears! I received so much support from friends and family and during times when I was close to just burning all of my notes and going into hibernation. I really hope that all of my hard work has paid off and I get the results I am hoping for. Now is the long wait for results day: end of August, can you believe it?! 

Anyway, this means that I will be freer to sew, but I still have to do a tiresome post exam programme which the he school decided would be a good idea, but is actually rubbish… I have next week free, and plan to make good progress with my regency stays. I also really really need to order some eyelets so that I can FINISH my corset! 

I have tried to start making a Victorian chemise, but it is kind of a flop, so I’ll update about that, but probably without photos because it is atrocious. 

Leave a Reply

